COSMETIC SUPPLIERS

♥ Love Make-up – love-makeup.co.uk
♥ Make-up Atelier Paris UK – makeupatelierparis.co.uk
♥ Caudalie, Coven Garden – uk.caudalie.com
♥ Charlotte Tilbury – charlottetilbury.com/uk
♥ Urban Decay – urbandecay.co.uk
♥ Youngblood UK – ybskin.co.uk
♥ kryolan – uk.kryolan.com
♥ Illamasqua – illamasqua.com
♥ Lime Crime via – love-makeup.co.uk
♥ House of Glamdolls – houseofglamdolls.com
♥ Hourglass – hourglasscosmetics.com
♥ Crownbrush – crownbrush.co.uk
♥ Zoeva via – love-makeup.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHERS

♥ Ed Igroover – igroover.me
♥ Rob Gardner – robgardnerphotography.com

OTHER

♥ Clare Pinkney Make-up Artist – clarepinkney.co.uk
♥ Joyce Connor Make-up Artist – joyceconnormakeup.co.uk
♥ Hanna Wildman Make-up Artist – hannawildman.com
♥ Martin Pinkney Hair  – martinpinkneyhair.co.uk
♥ Sean Hanna Hair Salons  – seanhanna.com
♥ BMA Models – bmamodels.com
♥ Wilden Bride – wildenlondon.com
♥ Brides Visited – bridesvisited.co.uk
♥ The Guild – beautyguild.com